Our Staff

2022 CPC May Phil 2959 670 phil haslanger
Interim Head of Staff

Phil Haslanger

Sharol Hayner
Parish Associate

Sharol Hayner

2022 CPC Nov 9104 jesssica patchett 670
Lead Pastor | Head of Staff

Jessica Patchett

2022 CPC Nov 9038 john bohman 670
Handbell Director

John Bohman

20211116 CPC Stewardship People WORDS 5535 670 ben mcknight 2
Livestream Technician

Ben McKnight

20211109 CPC Stewardship People WORDS 5330 670 cindy melrose
Director for Family Ministries

Cindy Melrose

Andrew Miller
Building Manager

Andrew Miller

James Nagy
Parish Associate and Church Administrator

James Nagy

Brittany Pollock Medium
Office Administrator

Brittany Pollock

Jenny Rodriguez

Jenny Rodriguez

2022 CPC Oct 8995 670 jean rene watchou
Director of International Outreach

Jean-René Watchou

2022 CPC Sep 8904 Ben Weger 670
Director for Youth, Comms & Contemporary Worship

Ben Weger

Our Elders

Chair of Christian Witness

Eugenia Sherman Brown

Chair of Christian Formation

Shelley Koch

Chair of Worship

JohnMark Lau

Chair of Personnel

Paul Kulp

Chair of Building and Grounds

Carol Quintana

Chair of Finance

Becca Ridge

Co-Chair of Christian Witness

Cliff Koehler

Co-Chair of Connections

Sarah Sheffer

Chair of Stewardship

David Strait

Co-Chair of Connections

Shelly Nelson

Clerk of Session

Louise Wilson


Dave Nelson


Rev. Dr. Jessica Patchett

Co-Chair of Worship Commission

Steve Porter

Chair of Family Ministries

Kimby Hughes

Contact Session

We welcome you to reach out to Session with your questions.

Contact Session